Monday, April 14, 2008

Congratulations to the Brand New ACS Board

Without further ado, here's your Columbia ACS 2008 - 2009 Executive Board:

President: Kate Sauser
Vice President: Megan Crowley
Events Chair: Mina Nasseri
External Relations Chair: Adam Sparks
Finance Chair: Max Dubin
Media Chair: Zeke Hill
3L Representatives: Jake Honigman and Laird Nelson

Thank you to everyone who ran, voted, and has been involved in ACS this



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home