Monday, January 28, 2008

Constance Baker Motley Moot Court Results

The results from the internal Columbia ACS moot court competition are in. Congratulations to all the participants and thanks to all those who helped run this incredibly successful program!

The following four teams are advancing to Regionals at Georgetown
University Law Center on March 28 - 30 (in order of team number):

Team 4: Mina Nasseri and Vishal Agraharkar
Team 8: Corey Miller and Jennifer Sokolor
Team 9: Dan Butrymowicz and Amanda Hungerford
Team 10: Megan Crowley and Adriel Cepada

And Congratulations to this year's top individual oral advocates!

1) Renita Sharma
2) Megan Crowley
3) Corey Miller
4) Jennifer Sokolor
5) Amanda Hungerford
6) Dan Butrymowicz (tie)
6) Mina Nasseri (tie)
8) Femi Morohunfola
9) Brian Ward
10) Adriel Cepeda


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home