Wednesday, October 22, 2008

New ACS Board Members

Columbia ACS would like to congratulate the following 1Ls on their selection to the ACS Board:

Board Reps:
Ron Balfour
Taylor Kirklin
Lisa Knox

Finance Assistant:
Helen Mayer

Media Assistants:
Ken Aulet
Zach Weintraub


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home