Wednesday, June 06, 2007

2006-07 ACS Board Bids You Adieu!

The outgoing 2006-07 ACS Board & Faculty Advisers thank you for a successful year. See you in 2007-08!

Back row: Amos Blackman, Jake Honigman, Matt Dunne, Prof. Michael Dorf, Andy Bradley
Front row: Nina Yadava, Alicia Washington, Katie Brandes, Zahra Egal, Jon Sherman, Prof. Gillian Metzger

Pictured separately: Whitney Dougherty, Tim Abbott



Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home